Litrenta Law - Client Reviews

 

At Litrenta Law we are committed to our clients. We work hard and make every effort to obtain the best possible result on behalf of our clients. Below are some of our client reviews. They have been taken from review sites such as Google and AVVO.

March 2, 2019

Best Lawyer in Town!!!!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Tabatha
Revelations 21:8 says ALL liars will enter the lake of fire so I am not going to lie. My husband got caught with marijuana down in North Carolina and we live in Ohio. It wasn't really my husband's but his friends well that is what I was told anyways. However he had to go to court and he just started a job and couldn't make it so I called Michael and from the beginning he was very outgoing and interested in the case. I wanted my husband to plead guilty and pay the fine, but he said no you should not rollover and this is what I will do for you. So I really liked Michael from the beginning and called another lawyer who was actually 100 dollars cheaper but he did NOT seem interested in the case whatsoever and not really about the people. That guy told me he was out of the office and to call him on Monday, when Michael told me I could call or text him anytime and even gave me his cell phone number and I told my husband about him and his price and we were hooked. He hook sank and caught us but I am so glad he did!! He only charges 1 price and that is just amazing that it's not price per hour or anything like that. Also he will work with you if you don't have the money right away like we didn't. Welp I forgot about it but court had come up and he messaged me telling me he was about to go to court and we had to pay him the other half and I have so much going on around me that I forgot about it and court honestly it just a lot going on. Anywho, the next thing I know he's texting me telling me the case got dismissed and no need for any drug classes or fines! I was so pleased and still am with how personable Michael is. He is really the best lawyer I have seen even in Ohio Florida or Utah well Michigan too. I really believe he is the best and just the nicest guy that has been around in any type of business in a long time!! Thanks again Mike!!

March 1, 2019

★★★★★ Posted in Google by Anonymous
I would use these guys in a heartbeat! The price is super reasonable and it's just one price not price per hour, and Michael really cares and so I am sure he and his wife would hire the same kind of people, but he really does care and even got our charges dismissed! I really liked them from the beginning! I called around and found one guy cheaper but he did not seem like he really wanted the case and was not caring and since we are from out of town and couldn't make it down to North Carolina he really seemed like he did not mind the case! I really enjoyed his kindness it's very rare you get anyone who cares as much as this guy! I really can't get over his willingness to be nice and caring! I was one to just rollover and pay a Ticket but with him we did not have to because he got the charges dropped I thank you guys for all your hard work! God Bless and Remember that Jesus Saves and He WILL be back! Thanks again!

February 12, 2019

Sophia Leavitt

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by anonymous
Carla explained everything clearly and concisely from the second I called her until my case was closed! She helped me get the best possible outcome in court. Carla was extremely helpful and really made me feel like I wasn’t just another client.

February 6, 2019

Trustworthy, Intelligent, Professional and Extremely Thorough

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Michael
Carla is an experienced and knowledgeable attorney who defended me after receiving a speeding citation. She's trustworthy, intelligent, professional and extremely thorough.

Carla provided clear detailed explanations of the process, options, and potential outcomes. She guided me through the legal system and helped me determine what the best course of action was for my specific case.

Carla was easily reachable throughout the whole process and answered any questions that I had. Her involvement in my case displayed her commitment to me and proved that I wasn't simply another number at a large law firm.

Carla was able to provide me with the best possible outcome and for that, I'm very thankful. Her experience and knowledge of the legal system was a huge benefit to me.

October 17, 2018

Excellent Representation

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by anonymous
I retained Carla to represent me on a DWI. I was nervous and didn’t know what to expect. She walked me through the whole process and made it as easy as possible. She also helped get me a temporary driving permit while my case was pending. I recommend her and her partner Mike to anyone looking for great representation on a criminal case.

October 16, 2018

Amazing Attorney!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Christopher
I hired Mrs. Litrenta to help with a speeding ticket. She handled everything! We didn't have to show up and she gave us peace of mind knowing it was all taken care of! She is very knowledgable and explained things to where we understood it! We got the best possible outcome! I highly recommend Mrs. Litrenta and Litrenta Law Firm to everyone!!! You can't go wrong with her!

September 18, 2018

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by P.G.
Two wonderful and very experienced attorneys. It was a pleasure working with them.

September 18, 2018

★★★★★ Posted in Facebook by A.M.
Carla and her husband are very knowledgeable! They helped my husband with his speeding ticket! It took a huge weight off of us to turn it over to them! They made it so easy and gave us peace of mind! I refer everyone I know to them!!

September 6, 2018

Mr. Michael Litrenta

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Jerry
Michael did an excellent job of representating my daughter. I was very worried due to the nature of her charges. Michael took the time to explain in detail, all of the options we had which included best and worse case scenarios. He keap my wife and I updated every step of the way. I could call him day or not and he was always available. We talked so much that he became a part of our family. I would recommend Mike to anyone looking for a smart, intelligent and involved attorney. He is the best and most helpful lawyer I have ever met in my life.

September 6, 2018

Bruce

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Bruce
Received a ticket for not wearing a seat belt at a license check. Mr. Litrenta was able to have ticket dismissed.

August 11, 2018

Representation in Court

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by anonymous
I would definitely recommend Carla Litrenta to anyone searching for a criminal defense attorney. Mrs. Latrenta represented me regarding a ticket that I got. She was very professional and understanding with my situation. Prior to my court date, I met with Mrs. Litrenta and she was clear in explaining how things would progress and made sure that I knew what to expect. Once the time came, the court date was quick and easy. The case went as she said, and I was very pleased with the outcome.

August 10, 2018

Citation Expunged

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by anonymous
Hired Carla to help with a drinking citation. She got the citation expunged from my record quickly and efficiently! Also gave great advice that was very helpful to the process

June 20, 2018

“Rusty”

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by anonymous
Mike went above my expectations for legal representation. He was professional, timely, caring and efficient.
My case ended with a positive result: all charges dropped. He treated me with personal respect and was always available to help when I needed him. You will not feel like a number or obligation if Mike is representing you. He is a talented, caring attorney.

May 23, 2018

Winning when the odds are stacked against me.

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Kenny
Winning when the odds are stacked against me. That’s what Micheal did. I honestly could not have FOUND a better lawyer. He made me feel relaxed in a depressing situation. I have had the best experience Money can buy.

May 15, 2018

A pleasure to work with!

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Anonymous
Mr. Mike Litrenta had a pretty sticky situation to handle when he worked with me on my case. He was very up front and clear about exactly what he needed from me and the steps I had to take in order to get my speeding ticket reduced. Even after my driving record and ticket count, he was able to get my case entirely dismissed! He was a pleasure to work with, has a fantastic work ethic, and a great personality! I would definitely hire him again if I ever needed to.

March 15, 2018

Michael Litrenta

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Anonymous
I hired Michael for a serious driving infraction. Not only is Michael extremely professional and knowledgable, he is a great guy and cares about his clients. We received the best possible outcome because of Michael’s knowledge and passion to do his best for his client.

January 11, 2018

Fierce Advocate

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Christine
Ms. Litrenta is a intelligent, hardworking attorney who is effective in the courtroom having litigated several jury trials. She is licensed to practice law in both North Carolina and Florida.

January 9, 2018

Client

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Anonymous
Mike Litrenta was my lawyer at a time when I had made a terrible mistake and used poor judgment .. not only was he very knowledgeable professional but compassionate and helped me through such a terrible time in my life.I don't think that I would have survived the ordeal without his help in this matter ; Instrumental in getting me into a program that put my life back on track and for this I will be eternally grateful....

October 25, 2017

Michael Litrenta - an experienced Criminal Defense attorney

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Christopher
Michael Litrenta is an experienced and knowledgeable attorney with experience practicing in Florida and North Carolina. From my perspective, also an attorney, I have witnessed Mr. Litrenta in the Courtroom. He is adept at oral argument and has great Courtroom presence. I know Mr. Litrenta prioritizes his client's needs, which he approaches with care and sincerity. I highly recommend attorney, Michael Litrenta!

October 25, 2017

Excellent Criminal Attorney

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by anonymous
Mr. Litrenta is one of the best criminal attorneys that I've had the pleasure to work with in Florida. He's extremely knowledgeable on the law and cares about his clients. I have recommended him to friends in the past.

August 9, 2016

If You Need a Lawyer, Mike is Absolutely Your Man

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by John
I do not have enough good things to say about Mike Litrenta. Almost a year ago today, I was in Key West. I was not 21 at the time, but right or wrong, it was not going to stop me from drinking. Fast forward a few hours and a few more beers, and I was making some bad decisions attempting to sneak into a bar. The police get called and I get arrested for burglary (a felony!) and criminal mischief. Both of those charges, however, were completely unfounded.
The criminal mischief punishment ranges up to one year in prison and up to a 1,000 dollar fine. The burglary was up to FIVE YEARS in prison and a 5,000 dollar fine. I was 19 and terrified. I never got a phone call, I was fired from my job the next day, the bondsman got my case wrong so I had to pay more money to leave jail and in the eyes of most the world I was already guilty. It was a very eye opening experience on our criminal justice system. Then I found Mike and we set up a consultation.
Mike is extremely personable and easy to work with. He and I set goals right away. First was eliminate the felony and secondly, do not pay a dime to the man that lied to the police. If you are willing to work with him and hold up your end, he will return the work a thousand fold. He is always easy to contact, and will keep you regularly updated. As he told me, Mike is not just someone that takes care of you on “the front end” and throughout the legal process will be willing to help you and be there for you. Mike is a man that got into law for all the right reasons. Not only would I recommend his services in a bind, I would say there is no alternative. Also a bonus, Mike works with another lawyer, Hal Schuhmacher; you are getting two lawyers when you hire Mike Litrenta. By the time my situation was done, we had achieved both the goals we set and more! It was a better situation than I had dreamed of. Mike knows the system and he absolutely knows what he is doing. If you need a lawyer, Mike is absolutely your man.

October 15, 2015

A lawyer you can trust

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by CJ
After rigorously consulting with numerous Key West lawyers, my two friends and I chose to go with Mike. Being out of town'ers and having such a strange scenario happen to us while visiting, we wanted to make sure we could find a lawyer that would ensure a no action or dismissal from the State. Mike was always reachable, and we felt comfortable with him and felt he could relate to us. It was the perfection scenario and he got all three of us the outcome we were looking for. Do not hesitate to go with him, he will no disappoint. I would not go out of my way to review if I was not thoroughly impressed! A++++

May 26, 2015

A Recipe for Success

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Sally
Michael Litrenta provided me with competent, attentive, and timely legal representation. He was on top of the case from our first contact. He listened to me attentively. He reviewed the materials I provided and obtained the necessary information from the other parties involved and wrote a thorough and incisive brief to present to the court. I might add that the brief was very well-written, as evaluating writing is my area of expertise. Michael kept me informed about the progress of my case throughout my ordeal. His compassion and concern were an added benefit, enhancing his intelligent and aggressive approach to my case. His sense of humor and ability to analyze the situation were very reassuring. Smart, thorough, competent, compassionate, and funny were a recipe for success in my case. I recommend Michael Litrenta without reservation.

May 21, 2015

A good experience with an attorney

★★★★★ Posted in AVVO by Anonymous
Michael Litrenta is a passionate advocate and experienced attorney. Michael has both a keen eye for legal technicalities as well as knowledge of criminal procedure and constitutional law. I strongly recommend Mr. Litrenta to anyone accused of a crime in Monroe County Florida.

 

 

 

 

Request a Free Consultation

If you are in need of a criminal defense in Charlotte or vicinity, including the counties of Mecklenburg, Gaston, Union, Cabarrus, Stanly and Cleveland, we can help! Please fill out the online form below and we will get back to you shortly.

 

Free ConsultationCALL TODAY

(704) 800-4220

Licensed in North Carolina and Florida